Kontakt Oss

Nesøya Idrettslag

Epostadresse

post@nesoyail.no

Besøksadresse
Ridder Flemmingsvei 41
1397 Nesøya

Her finner du oss på kartet!

Postadresse
Postboks 90
1312 Slependen

Kontonummer

6219 06 33794

Organisasjonsnummer

875 702 262

Klubbnummer

022 000 32

 

Administrasjonen

 Funksjon Navn Epost Telefon
Daglig leder Nina Eskedal post@nesoyail.no 99 30 94 36
Informasjonsansvarlig Torunn  Breilid torunn@nesoyail.no 90 99 79 78
Medlemsadministrasjon Katja Horn-Johannessen katja@nesoyail.no 91 81 83 46
Drift Ståle Jørgensen stale@nesoyail.no 48 07 53 42
Tennis Christer Francke christer@nesoyail.no 41 33 46 00
Fotball Kim Lönn kim@nesøyail.no 92 50 18 71
Akademiene Marie Sandmæhl marie@nesoyail.no 95 05 79 19

 

Hovedstyret

Funksjon Navn Epost Telefon
Styreleder Johnny Duedahl Johnny@nesoyail.no 98 20 68 33
Nestleder Tore Moger tore.moger@mogerinvest.no 95 12 01 77
Økonomiansvarlig Henrik Blymke henkebly@icloud.com 93 49 60 59
Styremedlem Anlegg Jan Trygve Olsen jan.trygve@nesoyail.no 94 84 23 03
Styremedlem Arrangement Kristine Solli kristines@processing.no 99 64 71 90
Styremedlem Christian Ødegård christian@nesoyail.no 90 84 47 10

 

Gruppestyre Fotball

Gruppestyre Friidrett og Allidrett

Gruppestyre Håndball

Gruppestyre Tennis

Gruppestyre Seiling

Gruppestyre Ishockey

Gruppestyre Innebandy